Top Nav Leftcrn
Top Nav Rightcrn
vcsu
vcsu

Staff

 

Athletics Administration

Athletic Director

Jack Denholm
Jack Denholm 
Phone: 701-845-7160 / Fax 701-845-7153
Email: jack.denholm@vcsu.edu
Assistant Athletic Director

Dennis McCulloch
Dennis McCulloch 
Phone: 701-845-7425
Email: dennis.mcculloch@vcsu.edu
 

Sports Information/Intramurals

Sports Information Director

Mark Potts
Mark Potts 
Phone: 701-845-7228
mark.m.potts@vcsu.edu
Assistant Sports Information Director

Casey Olney
Casey Olney 
Phone: 701-845-7171 / Fax 701-845-7153
casey.olney@vcsu.edu
Intramurals

Nathan Stover
Nathan Stover 
Phone: 701-845-7170
nathan.stover@vcsu.edu
Intramurals

Lavesa Glover
Lavesa Glover 
Phone: 701-845-7163
Email: lavesa.glover@vcsu.edu
 

Support Staff

Athletics Administrative Asst.

Deb Feuerherm
Deb Feuerherm 
Phone: 701-845-7161 / Fax 701-845-7153
Email: deb.feuerherm@vcsu.edu
Field Engineer

Keith Biggers
Keith Biggers 
Phone: 701-845-7439
Email: keith.biggers@vcsu.edu
Equipment Manager/Custodian

Diane Olson
Diane Olson 
Phone: 701-845-7136
Email: diane.olson@vcsu.edu
 

Athletic Training

Head Athletic Trainer

Anna Bratsch
Anna Bratsch 
Phone: 701-845-7165
Email: anna.bratsch@vcsu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Alyssa Sorensen
Alyssa Sorensen 
Phone: 701-845-7177
Email: alyssa.sorensen@vcsu.edu
 

Baseball

Head Baseball Coach

Casey Olney
Casey Olney 
Phone: 701-845-7171 / Fax 701-845-7153
casey.olney@vcsu.edu
Assistant Baseball Coach

Joe Dominiak
Joe Dominiak 
Phone: 701-845-7172
Joey.dominiak@vcsu.edu
 

Women's Basketball

Interim Head Women's Basketball Coach

Lavesa Glover
Lavesa Glover 
Phone: 701-845-7163
Email: lavesa.glover@vcsu.edu
 

Men's Basketball

Head Men's Basketball Coach

Jeff Kaminsky
Jeff Kaminsky 
Phone: 701-845-7240 / Fax 701-845-7153
Email: jeff.kaminsky@vcsu.edu
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Nathan Stover
Nathan Stover 
Phone: 701-845-7170
Email: nathan.stover@vcsu.edu
 

Cross Country and Track & Field

Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach

Kenneth Frenette
Kenneth Frenette 
Phone: 701-845-7157 / Fax 701-845-7153
kenneth.frenette@vcsu.edu
Assistant Coach for Cross Country and Track & Field

Ryan Brohmer
Ryan Brohmer 
Phone: 701-845-7174
Email: ryan.brohmer@vcsu.edu
 

Football

Head Football Coach

Dennis McCulloch
Dennis McCulloch 
Phone: 701-845-7425 / Fax 701-845-7153
Email: dennis.mcculloch@vcsu.edu
Assistant Head Football Coach

Gregg Horner
Gregg Horner 
Phone: 701-845-7423
Email: gregg.horner@vcsu.edu
Co-Offensive Coordinator

John O'Day
John O'Day 
Phone: 701-845-7175
Email: john.oday@vcsu.edu
Co-Offensive Coordinator

Jake Breske
Jake Breske 
Phone: 701-845-7176
Email: jacob.breske@vcsu.edu
 

Men's & Women's Golf

Head Mens/Women's Golf Coach

Jamie Paurus
Jamie Paurus 
Phone: 701-845-7182
Email: jamie.paurus@vcsu.edu
 

Softball

Head Softball Coach

Elle Fracker
Elle Fracker 
Phone: 701-845-7155
Email: elle.fracker@vcsu.edu
Assistant Softball Coach

Megan Chapman
Megan Chapman 
Phone: 701-845-7243
Email: megan.b.chapman@vcsu.edu
 

Volleyball

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

Adam Longmore
Adam Longmore 
Phone: 701-845-7166
Email: adam.longmore@vcsu.edu
Assistant Coach

Nicole Solum
Nicole Solum 
Phone: 701-845-7167
Email: nicole.solum@vcsu.edu
 
Apply Now Schedule Campus Visit
Viking Athletics Video Viking Athletics Video
Feedback