Staff


Athletics Administration


Athletic Director
Jack Denholm
Phone: 701-845-7160 / Fax 701-845-7153
Email: jack.denholm@vcsu.edu

Assistant Athletic Director
Dennis McCulloch
Phone: 701-845-7425
Email: dennis.mcculloch@vcsu.edu

Assistant Athletic Director
Jill DeVries
Phone: 701-845-7164
Email: jill.devries@vcsu.edu


Sports Information/Intramurals


Sports Information Director
Mark Potts
Phone: 701-845-7228
mark.m.potts@vcsu.edu

Assistant Sports Information Director
Casey Olney
Phone: 701-845-7171 / Fax 701-845-7153
casey.olney@vcsu.edu

Intramurals
Nathan Stover
Phone: 701-845-7170
nathan.stover@vcsu.edu

Intramurals
Lavesa Glover
Phone: 701-845-7163
Email: lavesa.glover@vcsu.edu


Support Staff


Athletics Administrative Asst.
Deb Feuerherm
Phone: 701-845-7161 / Fax 701-845-7153
Email: deb.feuerherm@vcsu.edu

Field Engineer
Keith Biggers
Phone: 701-845-7439
Email: keith.biggers@vcsu.edu

Equipment Manager/Custodian
Diane Olson
Phone: 701-845-7136
Email: diane.olson@vcsu.edu

Athletic Training


Head Athletic Trainer
Anna Bratsch
Phone: 701-845-7165
Email: anna.bratsch@vcsu.edu

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Alyssa Sorensen
Phone: 701-845-7177
Email: alyssa.sorensen@vcsu.edu

Baseball


Head Baseball Coach
Casey Olney
Phone: 701-845-7171 / Fax 701-845-7153
casey.olney@vcsu.edu

Assistant Baseball Coach

Women's Basketball


Head Women's Basketball Coach
Jill DeVries
Phone: 701-845-7164
Email: jill.devries@vcsu.edu

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Lavesa Glover
Phone: 701-845-7163
Email: lavesa.glover@vcsu.edu

Men's Basketball


Head Men's Basketball Coach
Jeff Kaminsky
Phone: 701-845-7240 / Fax 701-845-7153
Email: jeff.kaminsky@vcsu.edu

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Nathan Stover
Phone: 701-845-7170
Email: nathan.stover@vcsu.edu

Cross Country and Track & Field


Head Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
Kenneth Frenette
Phone: 701-845-7157 / Fax 701-845-7153
kenneth.frenette@vcsu.edu

Assistant Coach for Cross Country and Track & Field


Football


Head Football Coach
Dennis McCulloch
Phone: 701-845-7425 / Fax 701-845-7153
Email: dennis.mcculloch@vcsu.edu

Assistant Head Football Coach
Gregg Horner
Phone: 701-845-7423
Email: gregg.horner@vcsu.edu

Co-Offensive Coordinator
John O\'Day
Phone: 701-845-7175
Email: john.oday@vcsu.edu

Co-Offensive Coordinator
Jake Breske
Phone: 701-845-7176
Email: jacob.breske@vcsu.edu

Men's & Women's Golf


Head Mens/Women's Golf Coach
Jamie Paurus
Phone: 701-845-7182
Email: jamie.paurus@vcsu.edu

Softball


Head Softball Coach
Elle Fracker
Phone: 701-845-7155
Email: elle.fracker@vcsu.edu

Assistant Softball Coach
Megan Chapman
Phone: 701-845-7243
Email: megan.b.chapman@vcsu.edu

Volleyball


Head Women's Volleyball Coach
Adam Longmore
Phone: 701-845-7166
Email: adam.longmore@vcsu.edu

Assistant Coach